Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
July 2019
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»30123456
»78910111213
»14151617181920
»21222324252627
»28293031123
»45678910
1 of 2
4 Hour Ticket Course (BDI)
By electing to take the Safety Council Traffic Ticket program, you can eliminate many of the repercussions of a traffic ticket.

 
Saturday, Jul 20 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913217 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $35.00
Seats  
 
Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913218 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $35.00
Seats  
 
Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913228 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $35.00
Seats  
 
Saturday, Aug 10 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913229 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $35.00
Seats  
 
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913230 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $35.00
Seats  
 
Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913231 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $35.00
Seats  

Forklift Train-The-Trainer
Fact: “A competent trainer must perform formal instruction, practical testing and evaluation of operator’s ability.”

 
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 191559 (more details)
Location SC-1 (view map)
NonMember Price: $599.00
Member Price: $499.00
Seats  

Mature Driver
The state of Florida mandates an insurance discount for licensed drivers 55 or older who complete a state approved driver improvement course.

 
Monday, Jul 22 2019 9:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913222 (more details)
Location Temple Beth Tikvah (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Thursday, Jul 25 2019 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913223 (more details)
Location South County Civic Center (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Friday, Jul 26 2019 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913224 (more details)
Location North County Senior Center (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 9:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913232 (more details)
Location Temple Beth Tikvah (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Monday, Aug 19 2019 8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913233 (more details)
Location Safety Council of Palm Beach County (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Thursday, Aug 29 2019 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913234 (more details)
Location South County Civic Center (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Friday, Aug 30 2019 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1913235 (more details)
Location North County Senior Center (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats  
 
Monday, Sep 16 2019 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Sessions 2   Class# 1913237 (more details)
Location Cascades (view map)
Price: $12.00
Seats